Why You Should Try an Herbal Cleanse

8 May

HerbalCleanse[1]Have you ever tried an herbal cleanse?  I have, and I’m hooked.  A few years ago, one of my colleagues persuaded me to try AdvoCare’s 10-Day Herbal Cleanse (prior to that, the only cleanse I had ever tried was the “Taco Bell” cleanse).  Initially, I was a little reluctant because I had heard that these cleanses could be really hard on a person’s system.  I was pleasantly surprised to find that the AdvoCare cleanse was actually quite mild (I wasn’t running for the bathroom every few minutes), and I felt great.

AdvoCare’s Herbal Cleanse is a great way to “kick-start” a new diet or nutrition program.  It can help rid the body of toxins and impurities; supports better digestion and healthy weight loss; and provides 10 grams of fiber per day.

The key to the AdvoCare Herbal Cleanse system is its combination of products: ProBiotics, Fiber Drink, and Herbal Cleanse Tablets.  The instructions are easy to follow, and the cleanse should be complemented by a healthy, well-rounded diet.  Drink clear liquids such as water, herbal teas, and diluted fruit juices; follow a diet rich in whole, fresh fruits and vegetables with light lunch and dinner options; and avoid fried, heavy foods, junk foods, and fast food.

Get STRONGER, Get FASTER!

Your thoughts?

Leave a Reply

